Home|Sign In

hobos
sunday rec



  hobos's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Feb 9   order 66 0 - 10 hobos Complete Rink Regulardurrans
Sun-Feb 16   DIRTY BOYS 0 - 10 hobos Complete Rink RegularDALE, durrans
Sun-Feb 23   CHIEFS 1 - 2 hobos Complete Rink Regulardellamorte, johnson
Sun-Mar 1   RINKRAT INVASION 5 - 3 hobos Complete Rink RegularDALE, durrans
Sun-Mar 22   hobos  v  RINKRAT INVASION Result Pending Rink Regular 
Sun-Mar 29   usual suspects  v  hobos Result Pending Rink Regular 
Sun-Apr 5   hobos  v  BROKEN GNOMES Result Pending Rink Regular 
Sun-Apr 12   hobos  v  rockstar Result Pending Rink Regular 
Sun-Apr 26   usual suspects  v  hobos Result Pending Rink Regular 
Sun-Jun 14   hobos  v  window lickers 5:50 PM Rink Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use